Member Login

The Douglas Street Salon Series

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Opus by Michael Hollinger Sunday, 19 July 2009
2 Mizlansky/Zilinsky by Jon Robin Baitz Sunday, 12 July 2009
3 Fiction by Steven Dietz Saturday, 20 June 2009
4 Oh Dad, Poor Dad, Mamma’s Hung You in the Closet and I’m Feelin’ So Sad Sunday, 07 June 2009
5 Blue Surge by Rebecca Gilman Sunday, 31 May 2009
6 The American Plan by Richard Greenberg Sunday, 24 May 2009
7 Light Sensitive by Jim Geoghan Sunday, 03 May 2009
8 Something Happened by L Trey Wilson Sunday, 26 April 2009
9 LOVESONG by John Kolvenbach Sunday, 19 April 2009
10 2: Goering at Nuremberg by Romulus Linney Saturday, 11 April 2009
11 Collected Stories by Donald Margulies Saturday, 04 April 2009
12 Great Falls by Lee Blessing Sunday, 29 March 2009
13 This Is Our Youth by Kenneth Lonergan Sunday, 22 March 2009
14 The Dear Boy by Dan O’Brien Sunday, 15 March 2009

Join Our E-Mail List

Sign up your email to stay updated with all the exciting events happening at Pacific Stages

Online Box Office